Calgary Office

Tel: 403 303 2767

Address: 5819 2nd Street S.W. Suite 202

Calgary, AB, Canada

T2H 0H3

Maria Tinajero, Account Executive

mtinajero@orangegroup.ca

Krishna Chavda, Account Manager

kchavda@orangegroup.ca

Grant Kosowan, President

gkosowan@orangegroup.ca

Han Kim, Managing Partner

hkim@orangegroup.ca

Cristina Solonenco, Receptionist

reception@orangegroup.ca

Cole Kim, Research Analyst

ckim@orangegroup.ca

 

Lucas Ocampo, Analyst

locampo@orangegroup.ca

Accounting Department

accounting@orangegroup.ca

Careers with OrangE

CURRENT OPENINGS

Responsible for the development and administration of the real estate programs of Orange Clients.

Seeking for Calgary and Vancouver!

Orange Group is continuously searching for individuals with the right mix of skill sets. If you are interested in joining our team, please submit your resume to careers@orangegroup.ca