Vancouver Office

Tel: 604 283 9964

Calgary Office

Tel: 403 303 2767

Address: 5819 2nd Street S.W. Suite 202

Calgary, AB, Canada

T2H 0H3

Toronto Office

Tel: 647 947 6044

Krishna Chavda, Account Manager

kchavda@orangegroup.ca

Cole Kim, Analyst

ckim@orangegroup.ca

Ammul Shergill,  Senior Financial Analyst

ashergill@orangegroup.ca

Grant Kosowan, President

gkosowan@orangegroup.ca

Han Kim, Account Executive

hkim@orangegroup.ca

Alina Lazar, Administration Manager

alazar@orangegroup.ca

Accounting Department

accounting@orangegroup.ca

Maria Tinajero, Account Manager

mtinajero@orangegroup.ca

Lucas Ocampo, Analyst

locampo@orangegroup.ca

Martin Humphries, Account Manager

mhumphries@orangegroup.ca

Careers with OrangE

CURRENT OPENINGS

Responsible for the development and administration of the real estate programs of Orange Clients.

Seeking for Calgary and Vancouver!

Orange Group is continuously searching for individuals with the right mix of skill sets. If you are interested in joining our team, please submit your resume to careers@orangegroup.ca

© 2017 Orange Group Commercial Real Estate Inc.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram